2018 Industry Calendar

December 8-12 - American Society for Cell Biology, San Diego, CA, www.ascb.org
 

2019 Industry Calendar

Jan 28-31 - Arab Health 2018, Dubai, India, www.arabhealthonline.com/en/Home.html

Jan 29-31 - WCBP 2018 (CASSS), Washington, D.C., www.casss.org

Feb 2-6 - Society for Lab Automation and Screening, Washington, D.C., www.slas.org

Feb 5-7 - MD&M West, Anaheim, CA, https://mdmwest.mddionline.com/

Feb 12-14 - International Processing & Production Expo, Atlanta, GA, http://ippexpo.com/

Feb 14-17 - American Association for the Advancement of Science, Washington, D.C., www.aaasmeeting.org

March 12-14 - ArabLab, Dubai, India, www.arablab.com

March 17-19 - Seafood Expo North America, Boston, MA, www.seafoodexpo.com/north-america/

March 17-21 - Pittsburgh Conference (Pittcon), Philadelphia, PA, www.pittcon.org

March 20 - LPA Speaker Series at Pittcon, www.lpanet.org/speakerseries

April 2-4 - Mass Spectrometry: Applications to the Clinical Lab (MSACL), Palm Springs, CA, https://www.msacl.org/

March 31-April 4 - American Chemical Society, Orlando, FL, www.acs.org

April 29-April 3 - American Association for Cancer Research, Atlanta, GA, www.aacr.org

April 2-4 - INTERPHEX, New York, NY, www.interphex.com

April 14-16 - Independent Laboratory Distributors Association (ILDA), Columbus, OH, www.ilda.org

April 22-23 - International Conference on Infectious Diseases, Rome, Italy, http://infectious-diseases.euroscicon.com/

April 28-May 2 - Association for Research in Vision and Opthamology (ARVO), Vancouver, Canada, www.arvo.org

April 30-May 2 - InforMex, Chicago, IL, www.informex.com

May 7-8 - LPA Spring Meeting, Arlington, VA, www.lpanet.org/spring

May 9 - LPA Capitol Hill Day, Washington, D.C., www.lpanet.org/hillday

May 9-13 - Immunology 2017, San Diego, CA, www.aai.org

May 21-23 - Automotive Testing Expo Europe, Messe Stuttgart, Germany, www.testing-expo.com/europe/en/

June 3-6 - Bio International Conference, Philadelphia, PA, http://convention.bio.org/

June 4-5 - North American Food Safety & Quality, Chicago, IL, https://foodsafetyna.com/

June 11-13 - MD&M East, New York, NY, http://mdmeast.mddionline.com/

July 21-24 - International Association for Food Protection (IAFP), Louisville, KT, www.foodprotection.org

TBD - Institute of Food Technologists, Chicago, IL, www.ift.org

August 4-8 - American Association for Clinical Chemistry, Anaheim, CA, www.aacc.org

August 4-8 - Microscopy & Microanalysis, Portland, OR, www.microscopy.org

September 8-11 - AOAC International, Denver, CO, www.aoac.org

September 24-26 - Analitica Latin America, São Paulo, Brazil, www.analiticanet.com.br/en/

TBD - Society for Neuroscience, TBD, www.sfn.org

October 13-17 - American Association for Laboratory Animal Science, Denver, CO, www.aalas.org

October 13-18 - Society of Forensic Toxicologists, Inc. (SOFT), San Antonio, TX, www.soft-tox.org

November 3-6 - American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists, San Antonio, TX, www.aaps.org

November 9-12 - LPA Annual Meeting, Napa, CA, www.lpanet.org/annual

November 10-15 - AIChE Annual Meeting, Orlando, FL, www.aiche.org

November TBD- Eastern Analytical Symposium, Somerset, NJ, www.eas.org

December 7-11 - American Society for Cell Biology, Washington, D.C., www.ascb.org

image widget
header graphic