Board of Directors


Chair                                                                                                                                Vice Chair
Stephen Brinkmann, President & CEO BrandTech Scientific, Inc. /                        Jim Dawson, President
Vice President & COO VACUUBRAND, INC.                                                        Heidolph North America

Clark Mulligan, CAE, Laboratory Products Association

Directors 2016-2019
Jason Apter, Vice President and Managing Director, Asia Pacific, SigmaAldrich, Inc.
Michael Faulkner, General Manager & CEO, LAUDABrinkmann LP
Kevin Frake, Vice President of Sales & Marketing, Integrated Liner Technologies, Inc.
Steve Goodman, Vice President, Sales Specialist, VWR International

Directors 2015-2018
Pat Anderson, President, Labconco Corp.
Jennifer Costello, Director of Global Channels, Corning Life Sciences
Charles Simmons, President & CEO, Thomas Scientific
Lisa Witte, President, Research and Safety Market Division, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Directors 2014-2017
Bambi Cahilly, President & CEO, Excel Scientific
Dan Hensler Jr., Vice President, Sales & Marketing, So-Low Environmental Equipment Company
Harry Ruska, General Manager, GFS Chemicals
Kelly Williams, SVP, Channel Management, Control Company
John Woods, Director of Corporate Accounts, Eppendorf North America

image widget